Starting Out…

Action and reaction, ebb and flow, trial and error, change – this is the rhythm of living. Out of our over-confidence, fear; out of our fear, clearer vision, fresh hope. And out of hope, progress. – Bruce Barton

I suppose this blog was born out of a recent change I experienced. Surprising and unwelcome, but upon reflection, I feel that this change is can potentially be an opportunity. So, stay tuned for more entries that I anticipate will address my challenges, my growth (personal/professional/etc), and perhaps some day to day thoughts, activities, and events…

More to come!

Leave a Reply

