Mapping How Emotions Manifest in the Body – Olga Khazan – The Atlantic

An interesting graphic in my Facebook feed today… I talk often of being mindful of where you feel sensations bodily when one experiences an emotion. The following is a graphic of a collection of anecdotal reports of the location of physical sensations when a person experiences a certain emotion. Personally, the graphics for Disgust and Shame look familiar, I often feel those things in the pit of my stomach. I may have to make use of this article with my more visual consumers…

Mapping How Emotions Manifest in the Body – Olga Khazan – The Atlantic.

Mapping How Emotions Manifest in the Body - Olga Khazan - The Atlantic

Leave a Reply

